5월 9, 2017

Alumni

Alumni

Ph.D Student

Joon-Ik Kong 2015 joonik@korea.ac.kr TTA
Seung-Ku Kim 2013 kskkck@korea.ac.kr Chungbuk University, Professor
Soo-Hwan Choi 2013 soohwan.choi@gmail.com LG Electronics
Jae-Wan Kim 2013 kuzzang78@korea.ac.kr Yeungjin College, Professor
Seok-Hwan Kim 2013 sukka@final.korea.ac.kr Samsung Electronics
Jae-Ho Lee 2013 izeho@seowon.ac.kr Seowon University, Professor
Seung-Beom Lee 2012 rikioh@korea.ac.kr Mokpo National University, PostDoc
Woo-Yong Lee 2012 waryong@korea.ac.kr Samsung Electronics
Byoung-Kug Kim 2011 urdearbk@gmail.com Korea Air
Jin-Woo Kim 2011 jjin300@final.korea.ac.kr Mokpo National University, PostDoc
Won-Hee Lee 2009 wangpepester@gmail.com Samsung Electronics
Sung-Hwa Hong 2009 amipro@hanmail.net Mokpo National Maritime University
Jeong-Sik In 2007 js7.in@samsung.com Samsung Electronics
Kwang-Il Hwang 2007 hkwangil@incheon.ac.kr Incheon University, Professor
Kyeong Hur 2005 khur@ginue.ac.kr Gyeongin National University Of Education, Professor

 

M.S Student

Hyon-Ho Jin 2017 jinhyonho@gmail.com KT
Ji-Won Seo 2017 wins2001@naver.com Alternative Military Service
Hyung-Seob Lim 2016 ybnormal81@gmail.com LG Electronics
Hyung-Woo Choi 2016 wooya100@korea.ac.kr Doosan Heavy Industries
Jeong-Mook Kim 2014 pejasc@naver.com LG Electronics
Min-Ho Kim 2014 conquestor@naver.com Naver
Jun-Yong Yoon 2012 maxwelleq@korea.ac.kr LG U+
Shin-Jung Moon 2012 shinjung.moon@samsung.com Samsung SDS
Chang-Mo Yang 2012 cmyang83@gmail.com Hyundai Moters
Min-Sung Kang 2011 brtyukj@nate.com Military Officer
Ji-Sun Park 2009 jspark@final.korea.ac.kr Samsung Electronics
Hee-Jin No 2009 netdoli@korea.ac.kr Hyundai Moters
Dong-Sun Kwak 2009 dskwak@korea.ac.kr Humax
Mae-Jin Park 2009 maejin.park@samsung.com Samsung Electronics
Woon-Pyo Jung 2009 enssu@korea.ac.kr Military Officer
Byoung-Hwa Lee 2008 bhlee@final.korea.ac.kr Agency For Defense Development
Ji-Hoon Kim 2008 imfine@korea.ac.kr Samsung Electronics
Su-Jung Kim 2008 mulderz@korea.ac.kr LG Electronics
So-ra Jin 2007 fullmoon@final.korea.ac.kr LG Electronics
Tae-Young Kim 2007 tk2np@virginia.edu The University of Virginia, Doctor Course
Kyuong-Tae Kim 2006 kt1970@hanmail.net Marin Corps(Military) Officer
Hye-Jin Lee 2006 sayhj@dreamwiz.com Agency For Defense Development
Hee-Soo Son 2006 son7798@hotmail.com Samsung Electronics
Min-Kyu Kim 2006 mensama@naver.com Samsung Electronics
Sung-Jun Lee 2005 sungjun75.lee@samsung.com Samsung Electronics
Yeo-Hong Yoon 2005 yeo2020@nate.com Personal Business
Woo-Hyoun Jung 2004 whchung76@gmail.com
Jong-Hoon Lee 2004 dream0810@naver.com Samsung Electronics
Ji-Hoon Park 2004 jihoon07.park@samsung.com Samsung Electronics
Woo-Young Han 2004 kokomo0704@naver.com Samsung Electronics
Joon-Whan Kwon 2003 jh11.kwon@samsung.com Samsung Electronics
Moon-Kyu Kim 2003 moonkyu77.kim@samsung.com Samsung Electronics